MNL Invest - new face of known bugbear
I got a comment on Varningslista.se today as I looked forward to the said Internet and Domain Bluff Ensidia Server KB's invoices now have a bank giro number 606-4539 at Swedbank.
So I looked at who was behind the code and found
MNL Invest
Cavalry Road 24
174 58 SUNDBYBERG
Org: 556722-8084
Hmm, I thought immediately of the Cavalry Street SUMPAN sounds familiar .. and draws me to remember that another company has invoiced for this particular sphere of corporate kidding me sat on Cavalry Road in Sundbyberg.
Namely, AP Factoring who was / is on Cavalry Road 30th http://wp.nu/APF - It is not the same house number, but it is the same as bank transfer information fhusbyggnad above http://wp.nu/24
Moreover, both the AP and AB Factoring MNL Invest AB based in Upplands-Bro, which does not feel natural.
Then I looked at http://www.apfactoring.se/ and http://www.mnlinvest.se/ and see that there are 6 topics menus on both sides - which is entirely consistent:
Invoice
Billing Service
Invoice Suspense
Debt Service
Legal Advice
Credit
And the reason for this change of billing invoices to companies for joking is likely that AP Factoring status now: Bankruptcy petition
http://www.ratsit.se/5567367122
How to Invest Company MNL when:
http://mnlinvest.com/
http://mnlinvest.se/
Therefore engage in debt collection activities under http://mnlinvest.se/inkassoservice.html
When they are approved at the Data Inspectorate's list of approved companies, http://wp.nu/mnl2 so violates the law then against debt collection.
But never mind that now, we look forward to that company because it is fun to follow and see how they tried to work proactively on this occasion (iofs have seen previous attempts at other company in the sphere).
What I mean is that they proactively set up blogs and advised the company on reco.se blah - the whole thing is so funny, I'll explain ..
We're talking about a company with 1 employee and according to the latest filed annual turnover of just under 2 Millar and a score of 20 ' http://allabolag.se/5567228084
And there seem to be a company that previously heeled cars ( http://www.foretagsinfo.se/mnl-invest-ab-687441.html ) look to the statutes was 2009-09-22.
Activity domains. Com and. Com was registered also both 2009-11-26
Ok, can we guess the following little campaign is for "planting" information to try to avoid all the warnings that will soon top the SERPS?
(And please check the publication date if applicable)
http://vcw.dagensps.se/forum/sok.phtml?id=1&op=search&ref=&sign=uban (please note this "uban")
http://vcw.dagensps.se/forum/thread.phtml?id=1&thread=1568515&live=&ref=&livehearing=0
http://vcw.dagensps.se/forum/sok.phtml?id=1&op=search&ref=&sign=wolin
http://blogg.aftonbladet.se/mnlinkassso (rip text from Wiki)
http://binfo.se/mnl-invest-ab/ (rating)
http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/1471323/mnl-invest-ab/
http://www.reco.se/mnl-invest-ab
http://mnlinvest.blogspot.com/ (text ripped from Intrum)
http://www.metrobloggen.se/jsp/public/index.jsp?article=19.13782836 (note the "bailiff")
http://www.metrobloggen.se/jsp/public/index.jsp?article=19.13777669 (note "wasa")
http://www.metrobloggen.se/jsp/public/index.jsp?article=19.13810865 (note "uuban") and that the company with 20'i results confirm the purchase of http://allabolag.se/5563311678
http://blogg.aftonbladet.se/archive/mnlinvest/2010/01
http://www.rejta.se/omdome/388002/MNL+invest+AB
But we reverse a bit ... who is it that company to bill? Well just that, "Ensidia KB" (TerraPro / Princita / Colvento / West Point Solutions' new guise), so we have a bit of googling "Ensidia" also:
http://www.metrobloggen.se/jsp/public/index.jsp?article=19.13922769
http://blogg.aftonbladet.se/ensidia
Well that's what I found tonight ..
Want to learn more about Ensidia KB and Princita-sphere:
http://www.internetsweden.se/princita-domanskojare-storre-an-jag-trott/
http://www.varningslista.se/varning-for-domanskojaren-ensidia-kb-969746-1045/
















































